مجموعة أفيستا هي مجموعة معروفة دولياً في مجال تخطيط وتصميم وتشغيل المشروعات مع قيمة ثقافية مضافة.

المهمة

نسعى إلى ربط الثقافات والأفراد من خلال إنجاز المشروعات التي تغير العالم من حولنا.

الرؤية

نؤمن بالتوظيف المرن والمتكيف والمتقدم للثقافة لتلبية احتياجات كافة أنواع المشروعات، ابتداءً من المتاحف إلى تطوير متاجر بيع التجزئة والمناطق. بفضل وضع استراتيجيات مخصصة، نبث حياة جديدة في مواقع فريدة؛ ونقدم تجارب مثيرة للإعجاب ونكشف عن كنوز التراث والثقافة المخفية لكي يراها العالم.  

خبرة

يتألف فريق عمل مجموعة أفيستا من مجموعة خبراء متعددي الجنسيات يمثلون ثقافات مختلفة، إلا أنهم يجمعهم نفس القيم والشغف؛ مما يعزز فضولنا والتزامنا بأداء مهمتنا. 

نسعى في مشروعاتنا إلى توصيل مصدر إلهامنا والتعمق في التصورات التقليدية وتحديها.

على مدى العقديين الماضيين، نجحنا في تنفيذ أكثر من 200 مشروع في 30 دولة وأكثر من 100 مدينة حول العالم. نفتخر بتعاوننا مع المتاحف والمؤسسات الثقافية والعلامات التجارية الأشهر عالمياً، ابتداءً من اللوفر أبوظبي حتى المتحف المصري الكبير. 

بفضل خبراتنا الجماعية في العمل مع الجهات الكبرى في مجالات الثقافة والترفيه، مثل المتاحف الوطنية والمؤسسات الخاصة والأفراد والمهندسين المعمارين ومطوري العقارات والمؤسسات العلمية والمكتبات وحدائق الأسماك والهيئات التجارية حول العالم، تمكنا من تصور نتائج عالية المستوى وتحقيقها في كل مشروع نفذته المجموعة. 

فريق العمل

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Avesta Group is a globally recognised expert in planning, designing and operating projects with cultural
added value.

Mission

Our vocation is to connect cultures and people by delivering projects that change the world around us.

Vision

We believe in an agile, adaptive, and advanced use of culture that caters to all types of projects from museums to retail and territories development. Developing bespoke strategies, we breathe in new energy into unique locations, offer larger-than-life experiences, and unearth hidden treasures of heritage and culture for the world to discover.

EXPERTISE

Avesta is a multinational team of experts representing different cultures but sharing the same values and passion, which powers our curiosity and commitment to what we do.

In our projects, we strive to convey our inspiration, delve deeper and challenge conventional wisdom.

Over two decades, we have successfully delivered more than 200 projects in 30 countries and over 100 cities around the globe. We are proud to have collaborated with the world’s most iconic museums, cultural institutions and brands, from the Louvre Abu Dhabi to the Grand Egyptian Museum.

Our collective experiences of working with prominent actors in the fields of culture and leisure industries such as national museums, private organisations and persons, architects, real estate developers, scientific institutes, libraries, aquariums or commercial entities all over the world enable us to envision and create world-class results for every project we are involved in.

Our Team

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,